Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beth Taylor

Beth Taylor

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Taylor
"I have been with State Farm for many years and I enjoy working with the Lindsey Cuneo State Farm office. Everyone is super nice and always willing to help when you have questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Alyssia Taylor

Alyssia Taylor

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssia Taylor
"Lindsey is awesome! State farm is great! I always recommend state farm to anyone I know looking for insurance. I have my renters insurance through them and I pay very little each month and it gives me peace of mind knowing my family, home, pets and belongings are covered. Lindsey is patient and gave me all the answers I need about what I was inquiring for. I feel confident having her as my agent and using the company for my home and belongings!"
Profile photo of Rick Holford

Rick Holford

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Holford
"Very nice employees and very helpful thank you"
Profile photo of Teairra Graves

Teairra Graves

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teairra Graves
"Angie is the BEST!!! She answered all my questions and got me what I needed she was nice and very professional highly recommend!!! 😊"
Profile photo of Allison short

Allison short

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison short
"Angie is a wonderful lady!! She helped me with any questions I had and explained them way beyond to where I could understand!!! Definitely a good deal!! Great service!"
Profile photo of Lloyd Woodard

Lloyd Woodard

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Woodard
"Prompt and friendly communication whether it’s a question or claim. Lindsey and her team are top notch."
Profile photo of Terry Booth

Terry Booth

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Booth
"I was very impressed with how my most recent claim was handled by my Agent, Lindsey Cuneo at State Farm in Alexandria. She treats her Clients like Family. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Carol Durgan

Carol Durgan

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Durgan
"This agency is always quick to help you with any issues and really great at contacting you if you leave a message. Super great agency and staff!!"
Profile photo of Don Farley

Don Farley

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Farley
"I like a company that does what they say they will do and they deliver. You get a annual check up which is very helpful to make sure you have the insurance you need. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Chanette Carmichael

Chanette Carmichael

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chanette Carmichael
"Ive had homeowners with state farm for a few years now but my autos, camper and life were with different companies. Angie at state farm has been great! I was able to bundle home, auto, camper insurance and life insurance all with state farm and saved a couple hundred each month compared to my previous policies. Thank you Angie for constantly checking for a better rate for me, truly appreciated! 🙏"
Profile photo of Abigail Joan

Abigail Joan

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Joan
"Genuine, and lovely staff! They made everything so easy for me, who is just getting started in adult life. I love working with them and I recommend them to anybody who is interested in getting insurance!! :)"
Profile photo of Scott Aley

Scott Aley

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Aley
"Lindsey and her staff are wonderful to work with, I couldn't be happier with them!"
Profile photo of Jenny Kramer

Jenny Kramer

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Kramer
"Great staff! Angela checks in with me periodically to see if I have any additional needs. Have had life insurance with them for about 7 years. Willing to come to you. Great people!"
Profile photo of Earthling 22

Earthling 22

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earthling 22
"These women are the best! I've never been so happy with insurance as I am with Lindsey! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michelle N

Michelle N

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle N
"Excellent service! Always helpful and very informative."
Profile photo of Lucretia Ferguson

Lucretia Ferguson

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucretia Ferguson
"Tristen and Angie was absolutely wonderful. Adding a 2nd vehicle to my sons plan was made easy in just seconds with a quote we could afford. My questions were answered promptly. A couple days later I had a seperate request that I was able to make through text alone. That adjustment was made instantly. In addition to all the above.... when our family lost someone very dear to us... Lindsey Cuneos office here in Alexandria, In. mailed us a suprise we will cherish forever with a memory of our loved ones obituary and such a heart felt message that went with it. This team is more than an insurance company... they are a compassionate, supportive, and family oriented group demonstrating professionalism while at the same time showing a high regards for the love of others. With this high end level of respect, loyalty, and coverage that is affordable.... I highly recommend this branch to service your families needs! Thank you for all you do !"
Profile photo of Rachel Young

Rachel Young

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Young
"Lindsey and the entire staff are top notch and have taken care of our insurance policies for many years! It is so comforting to know I can reach them at any time with concerns. 😊"
Profile photo of Kary Saturday

Kary Saturday

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kary Saturday
"🚗🏡 Located in the heart of downtown Alexandria, Indiana is the great "State Farm agency" of "Lindsey Cuneo". Within that agency is a superb team of State Farm representatives that await you... "Angela Hostetler" and the team of representatives are so kind and nice to work with. If you're looking for a relaxing experience and the opportunity to work with a great insurance agency for all your insurance needs, please look to them. They'll take great care and treat you with courtesy, professionalism and respect. I highly recommend "Lindsey Cuneo State Farm" agency in Alexandria, Indiana for all your insurance related needs....😊 Kind regards,✨ Kary Saturday "Glass America"🇺🇸 "The best in auto glass"🚗"
Profile photo of Kim Fite

Kim Fite

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Fite
"Angie made the transition to state farm simple and answers any questions I had! Customer service is great! Thank you for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Andrea DeBonis Walker

Andrea DeBonis Walker

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea DeBonis Walker
"The customer service I receive is the best in the industry. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of David Laird

David Laird

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Laird
"Very good product and even better service!"
Profile photo of Amy Fisher

Amy Fisher

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Fisher
"Each member of this office team are helpful, supportive, friendly, and informative. They will always make time for you. Insurance can be so confusing and they truly go the extra mile to help you understand. They also give back to their community, just great people overall!"
Profile photo of Misha Lewis

Misha Lewis

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misha Lewis
"This is an exceptional group of individuals! They all go above and beyond to help. There isn’t a time you wait on an answer they get it to you immediately! Very much appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Kaigin Hawkins

Kaigin Hawkins

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaigin Hawkins
"Customer service was outstanding! Genuine people doing their best to help others."
Profile photo of JO WILL

JO WILL

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JO WILL
"So kind awesome staff!! On top.of claims quickly!!"